Neon LED – buildings

Neon LED – buildings



 

 
 

Our range of LED luminaires and tubes for your buildings is safe, economical and above all easy to maintain!

 

Our unique connector system makes installation easy and fast, but above all safe. We have designed these products to meet, for Quebec, the specific requests of the Régie du Bâtiment regarding safety standards. Also proud to be the first company to offer this replacement solution with CSA certification.

 

Our LED tube (P69 solution) as well as our SEV-LU series (recessed), SEV-HB series (suspended) and SEV-SN (minigarage) luminaires are designed to minimize the cost of maintenance and expensive maintenance. a traditional fluorescent tube. Our ballast-free design allows us to connect our LED tubes directly without having to transform the current; the connection can easily be done directly on a current of 120V or 347V. Some models of our LED tubes. 120V can also be connected to a dimmer.

 

In terms of performance, our luminaires can easily replace existing installations with T12 / T1 0 / T8 / T5. It is possible to replace a multitude of products with a fraction of the consumption and especially by offering a huge reduction in energy and maintenance costs. Proud of our breakthrough and innovation with our tubes and fixtures, our product is highly innovative and on the lookout for the best in LED technology.

 

Documentation


P69 Solution
Fuorescent tube LED P69

 

 


Retrofit Kit
Retrofit Kit

 

 


Recessed LED luminaire
Fixed Recessed LED luminaire

 

 


Recessed LED luminaire
Recessed LED luminaire

 

 


Suspended LED luminaire
Suspended LED luminaire

Neon LED pour bâtiments

Neon LED – bâtiments


logo-rohsfc-logosa-logoetl-logo

 

 
 

Notre gamme de luminaires et tubes LED pour vos bâtiments est sécuritaire, économique et surtout facile d’entretien!

 

Notre système unique de connecteur permet une installation facile et rapide, mais surtout sécuritaire. Nous avons conçu ces produits de façon à satisfaire, pour le Québec, les demandes précises de la Régie du Bâtiment en ce qui concerne les normes de sécurité. Fiers également d’être la première compagnie à offrir cette solution de remplacement avec certification CSA.

 

Notre tube LED (Solution P69) ainsi que nos luminaires série SEV-LU (encastrés), série SEV-HB (suspendus) et SEV-SN (minigarage) sont conçus pour minimiser le plus possible les frais de maintenance et d’entretien très coûteux d’un tube fluorescent traditionnel. Notre conception sans ballast permet de brancher nos tubes LED directement sans devoir transformer le courant; le branchement peut facilement se faire directement sur un courant de 120V ou 347V. Certains modèles de nos tubes DEL. de 120V peuvent être également branchés sur un gradateur d’intensité.

 

Au niveau de la performance, nos luminaires peuvent remplacer sans aucun problème les installations existantes avec du T12/T1 0 /T8/T5. Il est possible de remplacer une multitude de produits avec une fraction de la consommation et surtout en offrant une énorme réduction des coûts d’énergie et de maintenance. Fiers de notre percée et de l’innovation avec nos tubes et luminaires, notre produit est grandement innovateur et à l’affût de ce qui se fait d mieux au niveau de la technologie au DEL.

 

Documentation


Tube fluorescent LED P69

Solution P69
Tube fluorescent LED P69

 

 


Retrofit Kit

Retrofit Kit
Retrofit Kit

 

 


Luminaire DEL Encastré Fixe

Luminaire DEL Encastré
Luminaire DEL Encastré Fixe

 

 


Luminaire DEL encastré

Luminaire DEL Encastré
Luminaire DEL encastré

 

 


Luminaire DEL suspendu

Luminaire DEL suspendu
Luminaire DEL suspendu